WAC

For grades 6-12. O'Connor Room

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 21 2018 except Mon Jan 22 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm